Parsley and Thyme

Crossroads

with 2 comments

At the current stage of my life, there isn’t a day that is laid-back and there isn’t a night that I can blissfully sleep through. Well, try and take your guess on my occupation based on that. Hmm, let me give away a clue. Live in the lovely (perhaps erstwhile) city of Bangalore. “Stressed-out” software professional ? Advertising guru ?

Nope, nope..! A completely “workaholic”, stay-at-home (see the contradiction ?) mother to my divine 11-month old son, Chikoo. Out to share my experiences on life and hoping there are similar frequencies I can tune into. And also out to enjoy this journey which apparently doesn’t seem to have any destination.

Written by Kanchana

March 1, 2008 at 1:16 am

Posted in Just Like That

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations on the blog! Hope to see some wonderful writing here and one day some of the stuff in a nice book πŸ™‚

    Amadeus

    March 11, 2008 at 2:15 pm

  2. Thanks Amadeus. I always look forward to your views πŸ™‚

    Kanchana

    March 13, 2008 at 11:31 am


Leave a Reply

